Ingamo Homes Logo

Our Board

Our board of directors are dedicated to the mission of Ingamo homes.  If you would like to contact the board, you may send an email to [email protected]

 Marian Dieleman


Heidi Becks

vice chair

Ashley Moussly


Nell Hostetler

Board Member

Tina Leon


Jennifer McLean

Board Member

Wilma Markle

Board Member

Pam Hagen

Board Member

Marrisa Gale

Board Member

Stephanie Huls

Board Member
Exit This Site
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram